Stakeholders

The list below contains the Stakeholders of the EMRP project METVES (JRP HLT02).

Marcel Ameloot, Prof, PhD
biomed@uhasselt.be
Group BIOMED, University of Hasselt
Agoralaan building C
3590 Diepenbeek, Belgium

Dmitri Aubert, PhD
dimitri@izon.com
Director EMEA
Oxford Science Park
Magdalen Centre
Robert Robinson Avenue
Oxford, OX 4 GA, UK

Françoise Dignat-George, Prof, PhD, MD
Professor of Immunology
francoise.dignat-george@univ-amu.fr
Laboratoire d’Hematologie
Inserm U608, UFR de Pharmacie
27 bd Jean Moulin
Marseille Cedex 5 F-13385, France

Chris Gardiner, FIBMS, PhD, MSc
chris.gardiner@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
Nuffield Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
University of Oxford
Level 3 Women's Centre
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford, OX3 9DU, UK

Paul Harrison, PhD
p.harrison.1@bham.ac.uk
School of Immunity and Infection
University of Birmingham Medical School
Birmingham, B15 2TT, UK

Dean W. Hum, PhD
dean.hum@genfit.com
CSO of Genfit
Genfit
Parc Eurasanté 885
Avenue Eugène Avinée
59120 Loos, France

Nigel S. Key, Prof, MD
nigel_key@med.unc.edu
Harold R Roberts Distinguished Professor, Chief, Section of Hematology
Director, Harold R Roberts Comprehensive Hemophilia Diagnostic and Treatment Center
School of Medicine
Department of Medicine
Division of Hematology/Oncology
302 Mary Ellen Jones Building
CB 7035
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7035, US

Christianne A. R. Lok, PhD, MD
c.lok@nki.nl
Gynaecologist
VU University Medical Center
Department of Gynaecologic Oncology
De Boelelaan 1117
1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Nigel Mackman, Prof, PhD, FAHA
nigel_mackman@med.unc.edu
John C. Parker Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Director fo the UNC McAllister Heart Institute
Co-director of the Thrombosis and Hemostasis Program
Diversion of Hematology/Oncology
Department of Medicine
University of North Carolina
932 Mary Ellen Jones Building
CB7035 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7035, US

John P. Nolan, Prof, PhD
jnolan@ljbi.org
Ja Jolla Bioengineering Institute
3535 General Atomics Court
San Diego, CA92121 US

Tushar Patel, MBChB
patel.tushar@mayo.edu
Professor of Medicine
Department of Transplantation
Mayo Clinic
4500 San Pablo Road

Ian L. Sargent, Prof, PhD
ian.sargant@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
Professor of Reproductive Science
Nuffield Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
University of Oxford
Level 3, The Women’s Centre
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford OX3 9DU, UK

Leon W. M. M. Terstappen, Prof, PhD, MD
l.w.m.m.terstappen@utwente.nl
Chair Medical Cell Biophysics
MIRA Institute for Biomedical Technology and Technical Medicine
Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Twente
Building Carre, Room 4437
Drienerlolaan 7522 AE Enschede, The Netherlands

Clotilde Théry, PhD
clotilde.thery@curie.fr
INSERM U932
Institut Curie
Team “Exosomes and Tumor Growth”
Pavillon Pasteur 2nd floor
26 Rue d’Ulm
75005 Paris, France

Marca H. M. Wauben, Prof, PhD
m.h.m.wauben@uu.nl
Professor of intercellular communication
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Utrecht University
Nieuw Gildestein (room 248)
Yalelaan 2 3584 CM Utrecht, The Netherlands